Age Appropriate Coaching with Stuart English

Tuesday November 10th 8.00am GMT / 9.00am CET / 7.00pm AEST / 9.00pm NZT

Stuart English is the Assistant Academy Manager at Birmingham City FC and has enormous experience working in professional academies in England. He has been at BCFC for over 5 years and spent the previous 5 years as the Head of Coaching of the highly regarded Brentford FC academy programme.

In our latest free webinar event, PDP Co-founder, Dave Wright & PDP Technical Advisor Dan Wright sit down for a live and interactive discussion with Stuart on his experience supporting the development of young players.

We will cover a number of topics including:

  • Age appropriate coaching & requirements across the phases
  • Insights to the Birmingham City FC approach
  • Practical advice for coaches
  • Much more

Book your place for free and join us for the 20th PDP webinar of 2020. Don’t miss this opportunity to sit down with one of Englands most highly regarded and progressive youth development experts.

Our Presenters

Dave Wright

Dave Wright

Dave is a UEFA A licensed coach and Co-Founder of Player Development Project. He has 17 years’ coaching experience in England, Australia and New Zealand with players at all levels. During five years in the UK, Dave worked for Premier League club, Fulham FC and Championship club, Brentford FC. Dave is now working at A-League club, Melbourne Victory FC as U20 Coach. Dave’s eBook, Performance Soccer Coach: A Guide to Positive Player Development is available on Amazon.

Dan Wright

Dan Wright

Dan Wright is an academy coach at a Premier League club. He holds the UEFA A Licence and the FA Advanced Youth Award and has extensive coaching experience working in high-performance environments in the UK and Africa. Dan is Technical Advisor at PDP and host of the On The Grass Podcast series.

Stuart English

Stuart English

Stuart English is the Assistant Academy Manager at Birmingham City FC.