USA Soccer: Changing the Game

Join us for a LIVE and interactive Masterclass Webinar with Founder of Changing the Game Project & TEDx Speaker, John O’Sullivan & Former US U17 Assistant Coach & Men’s International, Erik Imler on Sunday December 13, 8.30pm GMT.

PDP Editor & Academy Coach, Dave Wright & PDP Co-Founder, Adam Wright will host a discussion with John & Erik on how we can change player development for the better with a particular focus on the challenges that parents, coaches and players have in the USA.

We’ll be discussing a range of topics including: Positive player development, the state of the game in the USA, managing parents and the ride home, coach education and methodology, Changing the Game Project plus much more.

Join us on Sunday December 13 at 8.30pm GMT/3.30pm EST/12.30pm PST for a LIVE and interactive discussion.

John O’Sullivan

Erik Imler

Dave Wright

WHAT PEOPLE ARE SAYING

The Player Development Project is changing the way players and parents think about football. We’re going to have a generation of young players who are psychologically prepared for high level football, and life.

The Player Development Project brings knowledge, expertise and the latest research to the global coaching community. This movement can only enhance coach education and improve outcomes on the training pitch, helping coaches develop better players.